Western RFA releases 2020/21 Division Two League Zones

On Monday, June 7, 2021, the Western Regional Football Association (WRFA), released Zones for the upcoming 2020/21 Division Two League Season.

League games will be played at selected venues due to COVID-19 restrictions.

102 Football Clubs has been drawn in 16 zones and will battle for a slot into Ghana Division One League.

The 2020/21 division two league season has been scheduled for the weekend of June 11, 12 and 13, 2021.

Meanwhile, the fixtures are expected to be released today, June 8, 2021.

Check out the Zones below

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *